Tutores Módulo San Patricio 2021-B

Mtra. Jennifer Montserrat Málaga Herrera
Orientadora Educativa
Correo electrónico: jennifer.malaga2414@academicos.udg.mx
Teléfono: (315) 355 70 63

Mtro. Adalberto Vigil Abundis
Coordinador Auxiliar de tutores
Correo electrónico: tutorias.melaque@academicos.udg.mx
Teléfono: (315) 355 70 63

Turno matutino 

Mtro. Luis Fernando Álvarez Santiago
Tutor: 1° A
Correo electrónico: luis.asantiago@academicos.udg.mx
Teléfono: (315) 355 70 63

Mtro. Martín Ramírez Valdivia
Tutor: 3° A
Correo electrónico: martin.rvaldivia@academicos.udg.mx 
Teléfono: (315) 355 70 63

Mtra. Silvia Soto Sánchez
Tutor: 4° A
Correo electrónico: silvia.soto@academicos.udg.mx
Teléfono: (315) 355 70 63

Mtra. Sandra Ruth Kosonoy Carbajal
Tutor: 5° A
Correo electrónico: sandra.kosonoy@academicos.udg.mx
Teléfono: (315) 355 70 63

Mtro. Apolonio de Jesús Pelayo Flores
Tutor: 6° A
Correo electrónico: apolonio.pelayo@academicos.udg.mx
Teléfono: (315) 355 70 63

Turno vespertino

Mtra. Jennifer Montserrat Málaga Herrera
Tutor: 1° A
Correo electrónico: jennifer.malaga2414@academicos.udg.mx
Teléfono: (315) 355 70 63

Mtro. Luis Alfonso Beteran Santana
Tutor: 3° A
Correo electrónico: luis.beteran@academicos.udg.mx
Teléfono: (315) 355 70 63

Mtro. Adalberto Vigil Abundis
Tutor: 3° B
Correo electrónico: adalberto.vigil@academicos.udg.mx
Teléfono: (315) 355 70 63

Mtra. Blanca Jeanette Montes Torres
Tutor: 5° A
Correo electrónico: blanca.montes@academicos.udg.mx
Teléfono: (315) 355 70 63